Faculty

Rodney Waschka II, Program Director, waschka@ncsu.edu

Alison Arnold, music, alison_arnold@ncsu.edu

Gary Beckman, arts entrepreneurship, gdbeckma@ncsu.edu

James Boyles, visual art, boylesjc@aol.com

John A. Fuller, music, john_fuller@ncsu.edu

Randolph Foy, music, rfoy@ncsu.edu

Paul Garcia, music, paul_garcia@ncsu.edu

Ora Gelley, film, ogelley@ncsu.edu

David B. Greene, arts studies, emeritus, david_greene@ncsu.edu

Olga Kleiankina, music, olga_kleiankina@ncsu.edu

Tom Koch, music, tom_koch@ncsu.edu

Jonathan C. Kramer, music, jonathan_kramer@ncsu.edu

Nathan Leaf, music,  nathan_leaf@ncsu.edu

John C. McIIwee, theater, john_mcilwee@ncsu.edu

Andrea C. Mensch, film,  andreamo@ncsu.edu

Devin A Orgeron, film, devin_orgeron@ncsu.edu

Marsha Gordon, film, marsha_orgeron@ncsu.edu

Wes Parker, music,   wes_parker@ncsu.edu

J. Mark Scearce, design,   jmark_scearce@ncsu.edu

Stephanie L. Spencer, visual art,  stephanie_spencer@ncsu.edu

Thomas A. Wallis, film, wallis@ncsu.edu

Victoria Ralston, visual art, vnralsto@ncsu.edu  

Mia Self, theater, mlself3@ncsu.edu  

Joshua Reaves, theater, joshua_reaves@ncsu.edu 

S Rachel Klem, theater, raklem@ncsu.edu